People

Base for phone extension numbers: TUM: +49 (89) 289, MED: +49 (89) 4140
Institute Head
Pfeiffer, Franz; Prof. Dr. TUM - 12551 franz.pfeiffer@tum.de room 2093 kein Bild
Professors
Wilkens, Jan Jakob; Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 89 4140 4504 wilkens@tum.de kein Bild
Senior Scientists
Achterhold, Klaus; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12559 klaus.achterhold@tum.de room 2087 kein Bild
Dierolf, Martin; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12560 martin.dierolf@tum.de room E.204 kein Bild
Fingerle, Alexander; Dr.med. alexander.fingerle@tum.de kein Bild
Gleich, Bernhard; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 10827
TUM - 10815
TUM - 10825
gleich@tum.de room 1.204 kein Bild
Herzen, Julia; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14532 julia.herzen@tum.de kein Bild
Münzel, Daniela; PD Dr.med. muenzel@tum.de kein Bild
Noël, Peter; PD Dr. TUM - 14532
MED - 7220
peter.noel@tum.de kein Bild
Renker, Dieter; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14508 gu92rot@mytum.de kein Bild
Postdoctoral Researchers
Busse, Madleen; Ph.D. TUM - 10802 madleen.busse@tum.de kein Bild
Epple, Franz Michael; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) michael.epple@mytum.de kein Bild
Morgan, Kaye Susannah; Ph.D. kaye.morgan@tum.de room 1.109 kein Bild
Willner, Marian; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) marian.willner@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Administrative Staff
de Leiris, Nelly TUM - 12552
+49 89 289 12552
nelly.deleiris@ph.tum.de room 2091 kein Bild
Technical Staff
Begic, Alen TUM - 12656 gi26pey@mytum.de kein Bild
Vogt, Brunhilde brunhilde.vogt@tum.de kein Bild
PhD Students
Allner, Sebastian; M.Sc. TUM - 12844 sebastian.allner@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Birnbacher, Lorenz; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) TUM - 12754 lorenz.birnbacher@ph.tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Braig, Eva-Maria TUM - 12562 eva.braig@mytum.de kein Bild
Burger, Karin TUM - 10820
MED - 6231
karin.burger@tum.de kein Bild
De Marco, Fabio; M.Sc. TUM - 10905 fabio.de.marco@ph.tum.de room 1.110 kein Bild
Ehn, Sebastian; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) TUM - 12672 sebastian.ehn@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Fehringer, Andreas; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) Andreas.Fehringer@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Ferstl, Simone; M.Sc. TUM - 10820 simone.ferstl@tum.de kein Bild
FREIHERR VON Teuffenbach, Maximilian; M.Sc. TUM - 12326 maximilian.teuffenbach@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Gradl, Regine; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
08928910883
regine.gradl@tum.de room E.204 kein Bild
Gromann, Lukas; M.Sc. lukas.gromann@tum.de kein Bild
Günther, Benedikt TUM - 10902
TUM - 11488
benedikt.guenther@mytum.de kein Bild
Gustschin, Nikolai; M.Sc. TUM - 10883 nikolai.gustschin@tum.de room 1.110 kein Bild
Hehn, Lorenz TUM - 12754 lorenz.hehn@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Jud, Christoph; M.Sc. TUM - 10905 christoph.jud@tum.de kein Bild
Mechlem, Korbinian; M.Sc. TUM - 12672
TUM - 12562
korbinian.mechlem@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Müller, Mark; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) TUM - 10883 Mark_Mueller@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Noichl, Wolfgang; M.Sc. TUM - 12844 wolfgang.noichl@tum.de kein Bild
Schaff, Florian; M.Sc. TUM - 10861 florian.schaff@mytum.de kein Bild
Schock, Jonathan; M.Sc. TUM - 10846 jonathan.schock@tum.de kein Bild
Sellerer, Thorsten; M.Sc. TUM - 12672 thorsten.sellerer@tum.de kein Bild
Seyyedi, Saeed s.seyyedi@tum.de kein Bild
Sharma, Yash TUM - 10883 y.sharma@tum.de kein Bild
Viermetz, Manuel; M.Sc. TUM - 10861 manuel.viermetz@tum.de kein Bild
Willer, Konstantin; M.Sc. TUM - 10820 konstantin.willer@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Wolf, Johannes; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) j.wolf@tum.de kein Bild
Students
Andrejewski, Jana; B.Sc. TUM - 10902 jana.andrejewski@tum.de kein Bild
Böhm, Jessica TUM - 12591 jessica.boehm@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Duda, Manuela; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 manuela.duda@tum.de kein Bild
Gustschin, Alex; M.Sc. TUM - 10902 alex.gustschin@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Kulpe, Stephanie; M.Sc. TUM - 12591 stephanie.kulpe@tum.de kein Bild
Puebla Ledesma, Marco Antonio; B.Sc. TUM - 10861
10861
marco.puebla@tum.de kein Bild
Scheidt, Katharina; B.Sc. katharina.scheidt@tum.de kein Bild
Schleske, Jonas jonas.schleske@tum.de kein Bild
Schultheiß, Manuel; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 manuel.schultheiss@tum.de kein Bild
Taphorn, Kirsten; B.Sc. ga38fiw@mytum.de kein Bild
Umkehrer, Stephan; M.Sc. TUM - 10883 stephan.umkehrer@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Utsch, Julian; B.Sc. julian.utsch@tum.de kein Bild
Windscheid, Manuel; B.Sc. TUM - 10843 manuel.windscheid@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Guests
Köhler, Thomas; Dr. thomas.koehler@tum.de kein Bild

   

Alumni
Zeeshan Atif
Stefan Asbeck
Markus Baier
Dr. Martin Bech
Dr. Pidassa Bidola
Thomas Biernath
Konstantin Böll
Philipp Braun
Rico Burkhardt
Dr. Michael Chabior
Barbara Cervantes
Dr. Richard Clare
Benedikt Daurer
Aleksandar Drobnjak
Dr. Björn Enders
Gabriel Fior
Dr. Thomas Gaas
Dr. Dieter Hahn
Nadezda Hahn
Daniel Heerd
Maurice Hermville
Alexander Christian Hipp
Dr. Ernst Huenges
Prof. Fu Jian
Stephan Kaczmarz
Sebastian Kowollik
Vitaliy Logvynenko
Hans Maercz
Dr. Andreas Malecki
Mathias Marschner
Frederik Mürer
Constantin Nottbeck
Dr. Andreas Oancea
Dr. Guillaume Potdevin
Dr. Friedrich Prade
Dr. Maite Ruiz
Dr. Adrian Sarapata
Andreas Schaefert
Dr. Kai Scherer
Dr. Simone Schleede
Ulrich Schmidt
Markus Schüttler
Jolanda Schwarz
Dr. Marco Stockmar
Dr. Arne Tapfer
Dr. Pierre Thibault
Dr. Astrid Velroyen
Klaus Wakonig
Johannes Wolf
Dr. Irene Zanette
Marie-Christine Zdora