People

Base for phone extension numbers: TUM: +49 (89) 289
Institute Head
Pfeiffer, Franz; Prof. Dr. TUM - 12551 franz.pfeiffer@tum.de room 2093 kein Bild
Professors
Herzen, Julia; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14532 julia.herzen@tum.de room 2082 kein Bild
Wilkens, Jan Jakob; Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 89 4140 4504 wilkens@tum.de kein Bild
Senior Scientists
Achterhold, Klaus; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12559 klaus.achterhold@tum.de room 2087 kein Bild
Dierolf, Martin; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12560 martin.dierolf@tum.de room E.204 kein Bild
Gleich, Bernhard; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 10827
TUM - 10815
TUM - 10825
gleich@tum.de room 1.204 kein Bild
Renker, Dieter; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14508 gu92rot@mytum.de kein Bild
Postdoctoral Researchers
Busse, Madleen; Ph.D. TUM - 10802 madleen.busse@tum.de kein Bild
Administrative Staff
Bodek, Veronica TUM - 12550 veronica.bodek@tum.de room 2083 kein Bild
de Leiris, Nelly TUM - 12552
+49 89 289 12552
nelly.deleiris@ph.tum.de room 2091 kein Bild
Technical Staff
Begic, Alen TUM - 12656 gi26pey@mytum.de kein Bild
PhD Candidates
Allner, Sebastian; M.Sc. TUM - 12844 sebastian.allner@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Andrejewski, Jana; M.Sc. TUM - 10902 jana.andrejewski@tum.de kein Bild
Birnbacher, Lorenz; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) TUM - 12754 lorenz.birnbacher@ph.tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
De Marco, Fabio; M.Sc. TUM - 10905 fabio.de.marco@ph.tum.de room 1.110 kein Bild
Ferstl, Simone; M.Sc. TUM - 10820 simone.ferstl@tum.de kein Bild
Frank, Manuela; M.Sc. TUM - 10883 manuela.frank@tum.de kein Bild
Freiherr von Teuffenbach, Maximilian; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
TUM - 12326
maximilian.teuffenbach@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Gradl, Regine; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
08928910883
regine.gradl@tum.de room E.204 kein Bild
Günther, Benedikt; M.Sc. TUM - 11488
TUM - 10807
benedikt.guenther@mytum.de kein Bild
Gustschin, Nikolai; M.Sc. TUM - 10883
TUM - 10843
nikolai.gustschin@tum.de room 1.110 kein Bild
Hehn, Lorenz TUM - 12754 lorenz.hehn@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Huang, Juanjuan; M.Sc. TUM - 10861 juanjuan.huang@tum.de kein Bild
Jud, Christoph; M.Sc. TUM - 10905 christoph.jud@tum.de kein Bild
Kulpe, Stephanie; M.Sc. TUM - 10820 stephanie.kulpe@tum.de kein Bild
Mechlem, Korbinian; M.Sc. TUM - 12672
TUM - 12562
korbinian.mechlem@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Müller, Mark; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) TUM - 10883 Mark_Mueller@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Noichl, Wolfgang; M.Sc. TUM - 12844 wolfgang.noichl@tum.de kein Bild
Prexl, Eva-Maria TUM - 12562 eva.braig@mytum.de kein Bild
Schock, Jonathan; M.Sc. jonathan.schock@tum.de kein Bild
Schultheiß, Manuel; M.Sc. TUM - 12591 manuel.schultheiss@tum.de kein Bild
Sellerer, Thorsten; M.Sc. TUM - 12672 thorsten.sellerer@tum.de kein Bild
Sharma, Yash TUM - 10861 y.sharma@tum.de kein Bild
Umkehrer, Stephan; M.Sc. TUM - 10883 stephan.umkehrer@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Urban, Theresa TUM - 10820 theresa.urban@tum.de kein Bild
Viermetz, Manuel; M.Sc. TUM - 10861 manuel.viermetz@tum.de kein Bild
Willer, Konstantin; M.Sc. TUM - 10820 konstantin.willer@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Master Students
Brantl, Johannes; B.Sc. TUM - 10902 johannes.brantl@tum.de kein Bild
Bürkner, Toni; B.Sc. TUM - 10902 toni.buerkner@tum.de kein Bild
Pleier, Amanda TUM - 10902 amanda.pleier@tum.de kein Bild
Schmette, Philipp; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 philipp.schmette@tum.de kein Bild
Schober, Sebastian; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 sebastian.schober@tum.de kein Bild
Taphorn, Kirsten; B.Sc. TUM - 10905 kirsten.taphorn@tum.de kein Bild

   

Alumni
Zeeshan Atif
Stefan Asbeck
Markus Baier
Dr. Martin Bech
Ronja Berg
Dr. Pidassa Bidola
Thomas Biernath
Konstantin Böll
Philipp Braun
Dr. Karin Burger
Rico Burkhardt
Dr. Michael Chabior
Barbara Cervantes
Dr. Richard Clare
Benedikt Daurer
Aleksandar Drobnjak
Dr. Björn Enders
Dr. Michael Epple
Gabriel Fior
Dr. Thomas Gaas
Dr. Dieter Hahn
Nadezda Hahn
Daniel Heerd
Maurice Hermville
Alexander Christian Hipp
Dr. Ernst Huenges
Prof. Fu Jian
Stephan Kaczmarz
Dr. Thomas Koehler
Sebastian Kowollik
Vitaliy Logvynenko
Hans Maercz
Dr. Andreas Malecki
Mathias Marschner
Dr. Kaye Morgan
Frederik Mürer
Constantin Nottbeck
Dr. Andreas Oancea
Dr. Guillaume Potdevin
Dr. Friedrich Prade
Marco Puebla
Dr. Maite Ruiz
Dr. Adrian Sarapata
Andreas Schaefert
Dr. Florian Schaff
Dr. Kai Scherer
Dr. Simone Schleede
Jonas Schleske
Ulrich Schmidt
Markus Schüttler
Jolanda Schwarz
Dr. Marco Stockmar
Dr. Arne Tapfer
Dr. Pierre Thibault
Dr. Astrid Velroyen
Klaus Wakonig
Dr. Marian Willner
Johannes Wolf
Dr. Irene Zanette
Marie-Christine Zdora